Home   About   News   Results Tables Fixtures   Fixtures   Adult Men   Ladies   Underage   Scór   Galleries   Contact   Downloads   Coaching Corner   Font+ | Font-

About Us

Club Officers

Club Officers 2014

Position Member
Hon. Presidents:  Tommy Lennon, Tommy Gilhooley, Terry O Dowd, John Kelly, Eammon Byrne, Frank Tuohy, Peter Glennon, Sean Muldarry and Brendan Kirwan.
President: Detty Cornally (087) 2244834
Chairman:  Pearse Corroon (087) 2244834
Vice-Chairman: Tom Hunt (086) 3842702
Assistant Vice Chairman: Adrian Keaveney (087) 2588819
Secretary Ritchie Daly (086) 8069007
Assistant Secretary:  Ray Twomey (087) 7593372
Joint Treasurers: Davy Gavin (087) 6793523 , Aoibhinn Byrne (086) 3480337
PRO: Carole Finch (087) 9212652
Registration: Aidan O’ Donoghue (087) 7994261
Players Representative: Anthony Clinton (087) 9576483
Minor Board Secretary: Pat Collins (087) 2908497
Substance Abuse Officer: John Doran
Children’s Officer: Linda Gilmartin
Minor Board Chairman: Seanie Hynes (087) 9173891
Irish language and Cultural officer: Daithi O Gabhain
Delegates to Co. Board: Tom Hunt, Des Maguire, Ray Twomey, Terry O Dowd.
Other Executives: John Doran, Pat Collins, Aidan Daly, Des Maguire,Lisa Burke